• Honda

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

  • Sales Toll Free: (855) 696-0574
  • Service Toll Free: (855) 557-1494
  • Parts: (855) 617-8449

Google Reviews



 


Welcome to Hamilton Honda's Google Reviews! We're proud of our excellent 5 star Google Rated Service and want to thank all of our customers for sharing their experiences online. Currently, we have over 150 positive reviews from Honda customers just like you! For your convenience, we've posted some of our Google Reviews below so you can learn more about the team at Hamilton Honda. While you're visiting our website we invite you to browse our large selection of 2012 New Honda and Certified Used Honda Cars. Please also take time to learn more about our exceptional Honda Service Team. Our Service Department is second to none and everyone here at Hamilton Honda welcomes the opportunity to exceed your expectations. Stop in and visit Hamilton Honda located at 655 US Highway 130  in Hamilton, NJ. If you would like to share your experience online, follow the link to add your review on Google. Below we've shared what some of our Google Users had to say about their experiences at Hamilton Honda....


yesterday
Overall: 3 - I purchased a 2012 Honda CR-V in April. I absolutely love Hamilton Honda. This is my fourth Honda but first experience at Hamilton Honda, and it is by far the best dealer I've ever dealt with. Jonnie Brown was a phenomenal salesman. And the free oil changes and car washes for life of the car are a nice touch! Before purchasing my CR-V, I often brought my 2005 Odyssey there for service. You are treated like royalty, greeted at your car upon arrival and taken care of right away. I've used the shuttle to return home and back again to retrieve my car, and I've also taken advantage of the loaner car program. On occasion I have waited at the facility for my car to be serviced. The premises are clean and comfortable with a cafe, TV, computers with internet access, but my favorite thing to do is browse the new inventory:) I highly recommend Hamilton Honda!!!

4 days ago
Overall: 3 - Today we purchased a 2009 certified Odyssey. This place is terrific. Our sales consultant, Anthony Puma, was wonderful. He could not have been anymore helpful. Luke from finance was equally as helpful. This was definitely the best car purchasing experience we ever had. We recommend Hamilton Honda to anyone who wants to buy a car . You will love how many cars there are from which to choose, and you will love their professionalism and friendliness. When you go there ask for Anthony. I will not buy another Honda anywhere else.
 
a week ago
Overall: 3 - Just purchased a certified 2011 Honda Civic. It was a very pleasant experience. Ramesh Chandra, the sales consultant was very easy to deal with. And very helpful too. I have purchased 12 used cars in the last 24 years. This has been the best experience by far. Would sincerely recommend Hamilton Honda to anyone. And ask for Ramesh Chandra by name. You won't be disappointed.

a week ago
Overall: 3 - My husband and I purchased a Honda Civic over the weekend from Hamilton Honda and we love it! Our sales rep Adam Welsh was very nice and informative. Adam introduced almost every feature of the car, took us around the facility for a tour, and answered every question we had. We communicated with Daniel online before we went, and the price was very good from the beginning. The financing person, Tammy, was really nice too and made the paperwork really smooth for us. It was a great experience and we would recommend Hamilton Honda to anyon
e!

2 weeks ago
Overall: 3 - Over the weekend my girlfriend and I purchased a Honda Accord Coupe and we love it !!!! Our salesman **Ian** was very informative and made our experience easy , along with giving us a great price!! 100% satisfied!! He even called us back after too see if we had any additional questions!! The finance manager **James** was great too and made sure we understood everything !! Definetly will come back and visit again!!

3 weeks ago
Overall: 3 - Last month I purchased a Honda CRV and I love it. Hamilton Honda was so easy to deal with. Our sales rep Ian was the best. We didn't have to spend 3 hours negotiating a price with Ian and then his manager. Ian gave us a great price to start with and that was that. I have already referred people to Hamilton Honda and I know we will be back.


johnson wong reviewed a month ago
Came in today for a timing belt change today for my 05 civic. They were finished in three hours even. I live in nyc and have been to nearly every honda dealership in nassau county and nyc. This place is top notch! They are honest and will not try to upsell you. Highly recommended!

Richard Park reviewed a month ago

Our experience with Hamilton was fantastic. Our customer service rep, Zach, was amazing. He did everything possible to make our experience great. We told him what we wanted to do and he made it happen. Everyone at Hamilton goes out of their way to make your experience a rewarding one. This is the 3rd car that we have purchased here and every time we are treated like valued customers. They are not pushy. They allow you to look around on your own and will offer help when you need it.


Gigi- May 3, 2012
The ad that brought us into the dealer was accurate, Ian (our sales rep) was professional but not pushy, even the owner was charming. My husband and I have purchased and leased many cars of all makes with dealers across N.J. This is the first time we walked out of a dealership feeling like we left with exactly what we wanted. Our town has its own Honda dealership but we drove 20 minutes to get to Hamilton Honda and it was the smartest trip we ever took!


Scott- May 1, 2012
Upon driving into the parking lot the facility was clean and attractive. When I walked in I was greeted and welcomed very nicely and asked how they could help me. I meet with Sal Mukadam and he was very polite and informative and I feel really worked with in my price range and my desire for fuel milage and modern functions. We really meet those needs. Also the sales manager Carl was very warm and open to discussion. The Final person was Tammy and she worked the best financing we could get and was very helpful and informative. The entire facility has a great energy, it is clean and people really seem happy. It is also one of the cleanest garages I have ever seen. All the extra's really send Hamilton Honda over the top.

qw21- May 1, 2012
Truly awesome place. Had my Acura MDX serviced there recently (04/28/12) and they were professional, courteous and timely. Everything from setting up the appointment, to getting a loaner car to getting the stuff that I wanted done was done without gimmicks. No upsells, or anything - they listen to you and do what you ask them to do very thoroughly. Only thing that could have been better was the complimentary car wash - I had to get the car washed again the next day. Otherwise, it was a near perfect experience. Highly recommended.


Dennis- April 28, 2012
I'm a repeat customer at Hamilton Honda. I've used the dealer for service on my family's various Hondas ( 2008 CR-V, 2007 Honda Accord, 2007 Honda Odessy, 2006 Honda Civic and 1993 Honda Accord. I was always pleased with the way I was treated when going there for service and how any problems that might ensue were dealt with in a fair and equitable manner- not that problems were the norm. When I was in the market for a car in the Summer of 2011 I went to various dealers to look at various models but always had in the back of my mind that Honda vehicles and Hamilton Honda was what I was comparing those other vehicles to. I worked with Michael Bendar on that purchase and was pleased with his efforts to make both of us happy with the purchase of a 2009 Honda Accord. I found myself in the market for a replacement vehicle for our 2008 Honda CR-V due to an accident. Hamilton Honda and Michael were the first place we went to. Unfortunately at that point we found nothing we liked. In the process of looking at other vehicles ...

Zoogurl- April 26, 2012
Walked into Hamilton Honda with nothing in hand, and still received great customer service. Patrick my sales rep. was very polite and helpful being that I was indecisive, he never tried to rush me into buying a car I was uncomfortable with. All the staff are very nice and kid friendly, and I am enjoying my new(used) car. :^)


JOSHUA- April 26, 2012
Went in to discuss options on a commuter car for work and spoke with Humberto on my options. With the assistance of Rebecca I was able to find the right option for me. The process was very informative and I was presented a lot of options that were clearly presented to me along the way all in mind with the information I had provided during our discussion. I can't say enough about the Honda team great job from start to finish!!!


jh1978- April 24, 2012
Leased a 2012 Honda Accord last night and the experience of buying the car was by far the best I have ever had when dealing with a car dealership. Their price was true to their ad, and the Salesman, Ian made the whole process effortless. I definitely will be buying my next car from there and recommending all of my friends and family to Honda of Hamilton. We even got to meet Jesse and he signed an autograph pic for us!

Mpro25-Mar 13, 2012
I had been browsing the lot at Hamilton Honda on 2/20/12 amidst the final Monday of President's Day weekend with the idea of trading my 2005 Civic in for either a new Insight or another Civic. I caught the attention of salesman Ed Meyers and although he was in the lot retrieving a vehicle for another customer politely took the time to go over what deals the company was offering on which vehicles and briefly what the whole process would entail. I took his card with intentions of retuning later in the day to further discuss and test drive the Insight. I wasn't able to return that day but kept Ed's card knowing that I would be back again due to the convenience of the dealership right down the street from my home. As luck would have it my son landed a real good full time job and needed to have a car for his daily routine so I decided not to trade in my Civic and gave it to him so now I needed to get that new vehicle pronto. I returned on March 10 and sought out Ed with every intention
on leasing the best vehicle available. He was busy with other customers but still delegated his time and was more helpful and courteous then any other salesperson I have dealt with (probably my 11th lease since 1998) over the last 13+ years. He easily convinced me that the deal offering for the 4 door Civic LX was head and shoulders above the Insight and coupled with my prior experience with the Honda product (bang for the buck best auto on the market by far) made it a no brainer when it came to closing the deal on the one that my wife and I had eyeballed on the lot. The facility is awesome, the extra incentives with the free synthetic oil changes and unlimited car washes, the pleasure of dealing with Ed and don't let me forget to name Becky Morone, Finance manager, who did a super job with reviewing all the nuts and bolts of the lease agreement made it a great time for my me and my wife. Looking forward to returning for service at the facility.

JZWorm-Mar 10, 2012
Before going to Hamilton Honda I was undecided about whether to get a lease or finance a car and exactly which honda model suited me best based on the features I wanted. At Hamilton Honda they were extremely welcoming, personable, and helpful to all of my questions and concerns. They made buying my first car a delightful experience by going through all the steps and figuring out what would work best for me. My salesperson John Wilson really went out of his way to crunch the numbers and find the right car, and when all was said and done he even gave me driving lessons on how to drive manual, a feature I was interested in. I was very satisfied with this dealership and will be returning for future business.

MRG-Mar 9, 2012
My wife and I have purchased two cars at Hamilton Honda in the last few years. Our first experience was so positive we never discussed going anywhere else for the second car! The customer service is always excellent. Salesman Michael Bendar was very knowledgeable, friendly and exceptionally helpful. No high pressure sales here. Highly recommended.

RA-Mar 9, 2012
Traded in my old car with the new one. Everyone was nice and courteous. My salesperson, Mike Bendar went out of his way to put the deal together. Excellent job and keep up the good work.

JH-Mar 8, 2012
I
had a very uncharacteristic new-car buying experience at Hamilton Honda. I have experienced many deals gone awry at other dealerships because of stalemates in negotiations, but at Hamilton Honda there was absolutely no pressure or slick salesmen trying to pull one over on you. The hardest part about the experience was dealing with the car insurance companies (changing policies/names), which the salesmen helped in any way possible. The paperwork was pain free, and I couldn't have gotten a better deal anywhere else. The added bonus of the free car-washes and oil changes for life really sweetened the deal. Overall, all the salesman, manager and business manager I dealt with were very professional and gave me the best car buying experience I have had to date. I would HIGHLY recommend you check out this dealership!

TC-Mar 6, 2012
I had a very pleasant new-car buying experience with Hamilton Honda, sales manager Sean McHugh and especially salesperson Adam Welsh. Everyone was professional and there was no pressure.

davetherave-Mar 2, 2012
A pleasant pain-free experience. Unlike any car dealer experience i've had, and i've been buying/leasing cars of different makes from different dealers for 30 years. No pressure - easy going and helpful sales staff. Went to buy a car for my teenage daughter - who is not the easiest of customers, and i felt very comfortable with everyone involved. Jeff was a peasure to deal with. Becky too. Nice clean showroom. Easily buy a car there again. Free car washes and oil changes is a nice bonus. Best dealership i've been at.

NextGen Technology-Feb 29, 2012
These folks delivered exactly what their ads promised. Shopped all over the tri-State area and no other Honda dealer can touch them. Great facility and they go above and beyond to insure you are happy. Lauren in Internet Sales was great to work with and Zack in Sales and Rebecca in Finance got me in and out in record time with a brand new car. Even if you are just thinking about a Honda, you have to check these guys out.

Alma-Feb 29, 2012
It is not easy to decide what car to purchase but with after several dealership nothing compare with the new Hamilton Honda. Umberto Salas is so friendly and helpfull. He make sure i felt comfortable and not force on deciding. The transaction was well organized and swift. I went home with a new HONDA CIVIC. Thank you Umberto Salas - Alma

elt100-Feb 29, 2012
We drove 50 miles to buy at Hamilton Honda, passing many Honda stores along the way. We were not disappointed; every aspect of the experience was superb. On a value and service basis Hamilton is incomparable. You simply cannot do better anywhere else.

akedog-Feb 29, 2012
Overall a pretty good experience. I traveled 35 miles to buy my Civic from Hamilton Honda even with 2 other Honda dealierships very close to my home. My salesman Mike was really good from start to finish. I was a little disappointed with the sales mangers though. They tried 3 times to add some extra money into the deal but were unsuccessful because I was paying attention. In the end however I purchased the car for the advertised price and left a happy customer.

John F.-Feb 27, 2012
Great Experience. And superb treatment by Rich, Carl and easy paperwork effort by Tammy. I would definitely recommend buying a Honda from Hamilton Honda

Ed & Liana-Feb 27, 2012
Excellent experience all around: professional and nice sales people,very modern and spotless place,very good cars and prices. We will recommend this dealership to all our friends. Ed & Liana

Debbie-Feb 26, 2012
We had an amazing experience. Needed to replace a vehicle unexpectedly. Never owned a Honda, nor would have thought about buying one, but we needed as low a price as possible and had heard good things about Hamilton Honda. So we went, were incredibly impressed with the facility and the service. We left with a Honda Civic that we love, and haven't stopped talking about our experience. It was unlike any other car purchasing experience we've had. Ask for David Westoff-- he was excellent!

Mike-Feb 26, 2012
I was very impressed with the Staff, Service and Facility at Hamilton Honda within minutes of walking through the doors. 2 friends recommended Hamilton Honda to me and they also mentioned the great President's Day lease deals. I made an appontment with Richard Ruff and he made the purchase experience very smooth. There was no pressure put on me and I was asked no less then 12 times if I was ok and would I like a beverage or a snack. I have all ready let 5 of my family and friends know about Rch Ruff and the Hamilton Honda Team. I highly recommend Rich and Hamilton Honda. Very satisfied, Mike Lanzoni

Matthew-Feb 25, 2012
I went to Hamilton Honda to purchase a Civic; I had already done my research online and new what I wanted. So I was not there to waste my time or someone else's. No time was wasted. Zack was my salesperson and got me into a Civic LX, at a price lower than I was willing to pay including tax and tags. I came to the table with own financing and Sean McHugh the Finance Manage, was able to get me an interest rate lower than my own bank. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. Matthew Hill

Alexandra-Feb 24, 2012
I have taken my car for service at this dealership twice. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They gave me an accurate estimate on my car and did not try to add on additional costs. I worked with Seal on both occasions and she was phenomenal. She contacted me various times to let me know if there were problems or changes. I explained to her that someone rear-ended me and that the person was paying out of pocket. She made sure that his credit card was on file so that I did not have to pay for the damages. She even let Enterprise know of my situation when I needed to rent a car. Everything was taken care of for me. Seal made the process very easy and enjoyable for me. I would recommend going to Hamilton Honda and speak to Seal if you can!

Vikki-Feb 23, 2012
I was torn between a couple of different brands of cars. Part of what put me over the top on buying the Honda Pilot was the way I was treated at the dealer, and what the dealership offers. Everyone there is very nice and the "perks" at the dealership are top notch. Also, I never felt pushed or pressured when buying the car. I would tell anyone looking for a Honda to deal with Dan Balling. He was just great. By the way...LOVE my car.

Ryan-Feb 22, 2012
I have had my Honda for the past week and I love it. I am leasing a 2012 Civic ex and it is awesome and it's truly a great car. My experience at the dealership went very well and I was extremely happy with the results. Right when we walked in Adam welsh came to assist us. Adam is a really cool guy and is very knowledgeable of the car and extremely helpful and friendly. Adam sat down with me and went threw every single feature of the car and how to do it. Adam kept telling us that it's always cool to stop buy if we need any assistance with the car. We also worked with Rebecca Morone who helped with all the finances and she went to work and made everything go through. They gave us a great deal on the car and I am really enjoying it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, it's a cool place and its really clean. FREE OIL CHANGES AND CAR WASH!!

Caroline-Feb 20, 2012
Go to Hamilton Honda! As a first time leaser, I had such a wonderful experience at this dealership. My sales associate Dan Balling, finance manager Sean McHugh and (quite literally) every employee I met at the dealership are knowledgable, friendly and patient. This is not your average dealership. The atmosphere is relaxed and the associates really want to help you get a good deal. They worked with me to find the right car and lease structure for my lifestyle and for that, I am so so appreciative. I leased a 2012 Honda Civic EX and I absolutely love it!

Tom and Sally H-Feb 17, 2012

Our initial visit to Hamilton Honda was to their Express Service Department. We were treated better there than any of the ten other dealerships where we had purchased vehicles. Today we leased a 2012 Odessey EX. Our salesman was Andrew Jones, a fine young man who will go far in the sales department. Very thorough, fair, and well versed about the product. Rebecca Marone completed the paperwork and made my wife and I feel like family. A FANTASTIC experience. The owners have assembled one well oiled team. We shall reccommend the Hamilton Honda dealership to firends, family and anyone looking for a good service and or sales experience. The very best we have ever experienced~~Tom and Sally H.

Clayton-Feb 12, 2012

Just leased a beautiful new 2012 Honda Accord SE from Hamilton Honda. This is our 2nd car we have gotten from here and we cannot be more happier. Adam Welsh was outstanding from start to finish. He knew exactly what I was looking for and went out of his way to make this work for me. Together with Anthony Lidondici they were able to work with in our budget. No pressure or stress to purchase this vehicle. They explained everything in detail until we were comfortable with our purchase. Great experience. Look for Adam Welsh, he is a pleasure to deal with.

John F.- Feb 11, 2012
Great Experience. And superb treatment by Rich, Carl and easy paperwork effort by Tammy. I would definitely recommend buying a Honda from Hamilton Honda.

Susie-Feb 9, 2012
Shopping for a new vehicle is sometimes a scary experience, especially when you know that your trade is worth less than you owe and your goal is to lower your monthly payment. Rich and Tony took that fear away and made me the best deal on my new Accord and even stepped me up a level from an LX to an EX. When Rich showed me the service department and explained all the perks (free oil changes, free car washes, etc.), I was really sold. When I took delivery, Jim treated me in an excellent manner and did not try to push add ons as many dealers do. Overall, this was truly an amazing experience and I would recommend Hamilton Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car. I have to end this by mentioning that my husband took the car in today for the "we owe" side moldings and raved about the service staff (Ceil, Dave and Harvey), the free WiFi and especially the free coffee.

Pat-Feb 5, 2012
Just leased a 2012 Honda Accord, This is our second Honda Accord from Hamilton Honda. Mike Bendar and the entire Hamilton Honda sales and finance team made our buying experience both easy and enjoyable. The Hamilton Honda dealership will make your car buying and ownership a great experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They got 5 stars from us! Thanks again Mike!

Rick- Feb 1, 2012

Just bought my son a 2012 Civic. Richard Ruff was easy to work with, made buying a car easy and quick. Sean McHugh made the financing easy and quick. Between the deal, financing paperwork and delivery, it was done in less than 4 hours. I usually do not like buying cars, Hamilton Honda could change my mind. The people make it so easy and quick to get the car you want at the price you want. I can not say enough about what a great place this is to buy or lease a car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mark -Jan 31, 2012
Just bought a pre-owned Civic for my son to use in college. Sales associate Jonnie Brown was personable and knowledgeable. Delivery was quick and efficient. I will buy another car from Jonnie and recommend him and the dealer highly.

radcat0719 - Jan 30, 2012
I recently purchased a 2012 Accord off Hamilton Honda and can say that I have never been so impressed by a dealership. From the moment I contacted Phil Florentino in the internet department, to when I took delivery, I was treated with the professionalizm of a top Notch operation. You would have thought I leased a Mercedes or Lexus. The dealership is amazing and all off the staff are beyond anything I have ever experienced. HAMILTON HONDA ROCKS.. Keep up the good work.........

Grover -Jan 28, 2012
We just bought our 2nd car in 4 months from Richard Ruff and could not be more pleased. Our daughter needed a car to use at college and Hamilton Honda had the right car (Civic) at the right price and in the exact color she wanted. Rich worked with us to understand our needs and delivered the car that we had targeted. The entire experience at this dealership is different than any that I've ever experienced at any other car dealership. This is a completely first class operation with a commitment to providing the customer with a superior car buying experience. I strongly recommend that prospective car purchasers go to Hamilton Honda and seek out Rich, you will not be disappointed. Rich actually called last week (3 weeks after we bought the car) to make sure my daughter got back to college OK and was enjoying the car. What a class act! Thanks Rich and thank you Hamilton Honda!


markww - Jan 27, 2012
Hamilton Honda made me feel like a member of the family the moment I walked through the front door. I found the exact vehicle I was looking for on Hamilton Honda's website; a slightly used truck with low mileage at a very attractive price. However, I live out of state so before making the decision to buy from Hamilton Honda, I checked reviews both here and elsewhere. Stellar! I spoke with Horace by phone to "negotiate' my purchase, but honestly, its better described as a pleasant conversation. We agreed on a convenient day and time for me to pick up my vehicle and after a long drive, I was greeted with my first name by my sales consultant Steve. Both he and Horace made the process so easy and without stress. I should add here that the vehicle I was trading in was, well...not so good - but their offer could not have more fair. I got great financing and the final paperwork was no pressure, no hassle. Liz was great and handled all my out-of-state registration and title transfers. And then I was on my way, a bit
reluctant to hit the six hour drive back - that little cafe near service looked pretty inviting! Look, I had great experience. Hamilton Honda knows I live far away so there was little reason to exceed my expectations in hopes of gaining a repeat customer, but because they did, you bet I'll look to Hamilton Honda when I'm in the market again.

MarkyMark - Jan 25, 2012

Best purchase experience ever!! Very professional staff - I guess you don't have to buy a Mercedes anymore to be treated like you are first-class!! Thank you again Dan for a great experience, and I look forward to seeing you when I come in for my free car washes!

SamTheBeagle - Jan 18, 2012
I have been a Hamilton Honda customer for over two years now, and I and my family have leased three cars from them in that time, most recently a new 2012 Accord. I could not be happier with Hamilton Honda and it's personnel - from the pleasant greeting by the receptionist to the final signing of my lease paperwork, everything they have done continues to exceed my expectations of a car dealership. My sales consultant, Dan Balling, was one of the most knowledgeable and personable people I have had the pleasure of dealing with. The service department is beyond reproach, and each time I come back (for a free car wash, to have accessories added to my vehicle, or for a complimentary oil and filter service) I feel as though my complete satisfaction is the only thing that is important to them. I look forward to doing business with Hamilton Honda for all of my family's automotive needs!!

teri - Jan 15, 2012
My experience at Hamilton Honda was great. It was quick and hassle free and by far the easiest I've ever had at a car dealership. The facility is clean and state of the art and free oil changes and car washes are a added bonus. I would definitely recommend Hamilton Honda to anyone who is considering buying/leasing a Honda

Phil - Jan 14, 2012
I went there to look for a Pilot and best price. I got a price from another dealer in N.J. on a 2012 Pilot and wanted to see if Hamilton came close, well they beat that price and made my shoping experince a positive one.very happy with the staff and sales dept.also like the Free car wash and Oil change.saves me money. Thanks Hamilton Honda I'll be back!!

CDW - Jan 11, 2012
Rasaq Musari was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my car and the customer service I received from Hamilton Honda. I already have my cars serviced there and now I have made a purchase from them as well. Thanks.

Francine - Jan 9, 2012
I visited Hamilton Honda because I was trying to get rid of a car that I was upside down in. When we pulled up there were several salesmen outside, we were lucky enough to have Romesh Chandra come over to us. From the beginning he was very friendly, easy to talk to and not pushy at all. He took his time explaining everything to us so we could make an educated decision. Even when things looked bleak, he did everything he could to assure us that things would work out. Romesh and the manager worked with us to get the best deal possible, which I felt they gave me. I've been to several other dealers in the past few months, all of them said flat out "there's nothing we can do for you." Romesh always gave me hope that things could be worked out. The dealership itself was very nice, clean, friendly and accomodating as far as beverages, snacks and even the bathrooms were conveniently located. I've never had such a wonderful experience at a car dealer before!

Chass3488 - Jan 8, 2012
The folks at Hamilton Honda turned my car shopping experience around. As a recent college grad my budget is tight but I still wanted a reliable certified preowned vehicle. After visitng other Honda dealers in the area my expectations were low and I was unsure if my needs would be met. At Honda of Hamilton I was plesantly surprised. Patrick Sullivan greeted me and focused on what was most important to me (budget) first and worked within my constraints from the start. There was no pressure. Patrick was willing to sit down and crunch numbers with me before I even test drove the car I eventually purchased. With the support of Dalton and finance we were able to find a compromise, they got a sale and I left as a happy Honda owner. I highly recommend doing business with Hamilton Honda. The atmosphere is lively and the facility is state of the art. Also, free car washes and oil changes are a great benefit too!

Joel D. - Jan 6, 2012
Hamilton Honda, by far the best vehicle purchase experience I've had! Recently purchased a New 2012 Honda Civic. STEVEN KLIEWE was the most professional, most knowledgeable Sales Person I've had the pleasure of dealing with. I've purchased multiple new and used vehicles from various dealerships and this was by far the most comfortable and enjoyable experience I've had. From start to finish STEVEN KLIEWE was professional, knowledgeable, easy going and polite. Any questions I had were answered confidently. There was no pressure, no rush and it was easy to make the right decision to buy the right vehicle. James Confredo in financing was also a pleasure to deal with. I've dealt with plenty of financing people at other dealerships who just shove every add on possible down your throat, but James Confredo gave me what I needed to make an informed decision, plus he told me about a refund I was entitled to from my previous vehicle that I was not told about by the dealer where I had purchased it from. The whole signing ... Show full review

Michael - Jan 3, 2012
I just leased a 2012 Honda Civic LX. From the moment I called Hamilton Honda and spoke with Phil, to my meetings with Phil, Jonnie, Rebecca and Carl my experience was extremely hassle-free and pleasureable. I will never visit any of the dealerships on Route 22 again. Even though Hamilton is far from my residence, I work within a 30 minute drive. Hamilton is worth the trip. I highly recommend this company.

Sarah - Jan 3, 2012
Leased my first car ever at this dealership. It took a really long time, but everyone was very friendly and they were even able to register my car in Virginia where I live. My salesperson, John Wilson, was very helpful, honest, and personable. Hoping to continue having a positive experience with this dealership.

2012Civic - Jan 2, 2012
Place was excellent. The salesmen were respectful and friendly. The dealership was clean and state of the art. You feel welcome the second you step into Hamilton Honda. I was able to get the car I wanted at an incredible price. Free oil changes and car washes for life too!

PHDMonroe - Jan 2, 2012
Bought my Honda Odyssey 2012 couple of months back, and I have a very positive opinion about this dealership. The staff was very friendly end to end. Very conveniently located in central NJ, close to all major Highways.